131 Elm Street, West Springfield MA 01089 • (413) 747-7797 • Box Office: 10am–5pm M–F, 10am–1pm Sat
Locally-produced professional live theater since 1997

Drawing: December 31, 2018 at midnight at the Majestic Theater
(Winners need not be present to win!)


(Pictured above.) A very clean and fun to drive first generation '63 Corvette Stingray convertible in Sebring Silver with a black interior and soft top that's been detailed by Keinath Auto Body. It's powered by a 327 cubic inch NOM engne with a four-barrel carb and a four-speed transmission. Knock off wheels and thin white walls give it that classic look. Put the top down, turn on the AM/FM radio, and you and your lucky passenger will love cruising all summer long! Odometer: 90,391

Valued at $35,000


This red and white custom-painted and pinstriped 1975 Harley-Davidson FLH 1200 Police Special is in pristine condition and a true classic. A complete frame-off restoration was done by Roland's Motor Works and only 1,500 miles havebeen ridden since. All of the chrome sparkles, and the exhaust pipes create that distinct Harley growl. Recently replaced top end gaskets along with front and rear brakes. The original seat goes with the manual and restoration receipts. Odometer: 19,744

Valued at $9,000


  • Who benefits from the raffle?
    The Theater Project, Inc., a non-profit 501(c)(3) corporation, that runs the Majestic Theater in West Springfield, MA, uses the proceeds from the raffle to pay for renovations, increased operating expenses as well as for producing live theater at the Majestic. The Theater Project's mission is to provide actors, actresses and theater technicians from Western Mass, a professional environment in which to perform at the Majestic Theater.

  • How do you use the money raised?
    Many different ways! For example, funds from our raffle helped pay for:
    Digital wireless microphones
    Majestic Café renovations
    Marquee and box office renovations
    Fire Sprinkler System - State of MA required
    Theater renovations - addition of 50 seats
    Creation of Majestic Children's Theater - Summer 2005
    Majestic Children's Theater 2017 and 2018
    Majestic Theater roof renovations
  • Are these prizes donated?
    NO! The Corvette and Harley-Davidson are not donated. Each year, The Theater Project purchases the prizes for that year's raffle. The Theater Project also pays for all of the following: transportation, insurance, licensing, taxes, public appearances and marketing expenses associated with the raffle.

  • Do I have to be present at the drawing of the winning ticket?
    No, although everyone is welcome to attend the drawing, which is open to the public. The drawing is held each year at Midnight on New Year's Eve at the Majestic Theater.

  • How will I find out if I won?
    As soon as the drawing is completed the staff of the Majestic Theater calls the winners. The staff will continue to call the winners until contact has been made! The winners will be announced on our website as soon as possible.

  • When do I have to accept my prize?
    All winners make take ownership and possession of their prizes no more than 30 days after the raffle drawing.

  • How many raffle tickets are sold?
    At $10 per ticket we do not restrict the number of tickets sold. The Classic Raffle is The Theater Project at the Majestic Theater's only annual fundraiser. Selling tickets to performances at the Majestic can only account for 65% of our needed revenue. The net raffle funds are essential to keeping the Majestic Theater functioning.

  • What about taxes?
    New IRS rules apply. Please contact a tax professional for specific changes that might apply to the winning prizes.


Pictured above: Thien Le of Naples FL, and Timothy Schmitt of Amherst, MA, winners of the 2017 Classic Raffle,
with Majestic Theater artistic director Danny Eaton.

Pictured above: Therese Torres of East Longmeadow, MA, and Deborah Martin of South Windsor, CT, winners of the 2016 Classic Raffle,
with Majestic Theater artistic director Danny Eaton.

Pictured above: Ted Pleasant of Longmeadow, MA, and David Rego of Portland, CT, winners of the 2015 Classic Raffle,
with Majestic Theater artistic director Danny Eaton.

2017 (22nd)Thien Le, Naples FL1961 CorvetteTimothy Schmitt, Amherst MA2003 Harley-Davidson
2016 (21st)Therese Torres, East Longmeadow MA1965 CorvetteDeborah Martin, South Windsor CT2004 Harley-Davidson
2015 (20th)Ted Pleasant, Longmeadow MA1960 CorvetteDavid Rego, Portland CT2003 Harley-Davidson
2014 (19th)Joseph Esposito, New Lebanon NY1965 CorvettePedro Soto, Bridgeport CT2005 Harley-Davidson
2013 (18th)Tim Renn, Hampden MA1959 CorvetteDawn Semmelrock, Willington CT1999 Excelsior
2012 (17th)Carl Lund, Arlington Heights IL1961 CorvetteDavid Wrisley, Agawam MA2002 Indian Scout
2011 (16th)Robert Tobias, Swoyersville PA1961 CorvetteLynn & John Lynch, Newington CT1987 Harley-Davidson
2010 (15th)Ronald Green, Chicopee MA1964 Corvette
2009 (14th)Tammi Adair, Granby MA1964 CorvetteBob Martin, Forest VA2005 Harley-Davidson
2008 (13th)Ken Heim, Palmer MA1966 CorvetteTim Hickey, Albany NY2003 Harley-Davidson
2007 (12th)Donna Santoro, Bedford NY2002 CorvetteNelson Euschio, Springfield MA2002 Harley-Davidson
2006 (11th)Brian Luongo, Enfield CT1964 CorvetteRichard Doak, Sr., Enfield CT2003 Harley-Davidson
2005 (10th)William Szafarowicz, Wilbraham MA1962 CorvetteJames J. Moore, Litchfield CT2003 Indian
2004 (9th)Jerry Crowell, Lee MA1963 CorvetteMichael Harris, Westfield MA2003 Harley-Davidson
2003 (8th)Dave Hirvimaki, Kingston MA1967 Marina Blue
2002 (7th)Andrew Fondakowski, Feeding Hills MA1957 Onyx Black
2001 (6th)Timothy Raymond, South Hadley MA1967 Goodwood Green
2000 (5th)Jeff Laramy, Pittsfield MA1964 Riverside Red
1999 (4th)David Porter, Longmeadow MA1963 Riverside Red
1998 (3rd)Deb Ferrier & Jim Domaingue, W. Springfeld MA1956 Venetian Red
1997 (2nd)Thomas Joslin, Burnt Hills NY1959 Silver
1996 (1st)Timothy O'Flaherty, Southboro MA1958 Charcoal Black